Yay, I Can See!

And I am back and feeling much better. I’m finally seeing clearly again after a long time, no more headache too, this is such an awesome and sweet feeling. It hurts my pocket a bit but I don’t care, I need this. I had to take a short break from writing because I can’t manage the headache after work anymore and I can’t sneak blogging at work lately because the business is picking up its phase and there’s a lot going on so the absence. But now I’m feeling better all thanks to this:

 

I still can’t decide if the frame looks great on me but the lense is surely rocking, ah the clarity is so welcome, I haven’t seen clearly in a year in my old glasses thus I feel so overjoyed; yup, I am shallow like that. I’m gonna be catching up with everything now, there’s tons that I need to finish and I feel so great that I can finally focus and finish things without stopping halfway to nurse a headache. Also, I could get to really appreciate this, truly:

Now that is priceless, thus I refuse to drown on being broke for a top of the line or expensive eyeglasses, it’s worth every single cent.

Share Your Thoughts With Erl:

