You’ll Want More

Your lips touches mine,

once, twice, thrice.

Eventually I’ve lost count

though I know, you’ll want more.

Cold sweat, clinking rocks,

clinging all over my body.

I’ll have to endure some more,

you’ll have your fill soon, sooner.

You’re troubled again,

I can tell oh so well.

That’s the only time you’ll seek me,

whenever you’re completely disturbed.

A little more, I’m almost drained,

I’ll feel your lips a few more times.

Just a bit more before you throw me away,

And hold another, another bottle of beer.

beer

Starting the holidays with a blast. Cheers!

Share Your Thoughts With Erl:

